Share on Tumblr

The City of La Verkin crowned a new Miss La Verkin for 2022. Naomi Dick was crowned Miss La Verkin, Mason Johnson is 1st attendant, Jaylee Jones is 2nd attendant, Rachel Hardy is 3rd Attendant and Harlee Oliphant is Miss Congeniality.

In the photo from (L to R) are Jaylee Jones, Harlee Oliphant, Naomi Dick, Mason Johnson, Rachel Hardy.


Pictured below are: Rachel Hardy, Mason Johnson, Naomi Dick,  Jaylee Jones, Harlee Oliphant