La Verkin City Council Special Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, April 14, 2014 8:00 a.m.

Council Chambers, 111 S. Main, LaVerkin, Utah


Present:  Mayor Kerry Gubler; Council-Members:  Richard Hirschi; Staff: Benjamin Lee, Kyle Gubler, Derek Imlay, Kevin Bennett, Jennifer Thompson, and Christy Ballard; Public: none


A.       Called to Order – Mayor Kerry Gubler called the meeting to order at 8:07am


The new Chief of Police, Benjamin Lee was sworn in by the City Recorder, Kyle Gubler.


B.   Adjourn:

The meeting was adjourned at 8:09am



            Minutes were taken on behalf of the City Recorder by Christy Ballard.

Keep Up with La Verkin Happenings

Public Meetings

Quick Links

Agenda and Minutes

City Council

Jan. 8, 2018 Agenda

City Council Vacancy

Jan. 8, 2018

Planning Commission

Oct. 25, 2017 Agenda

Planning Commission Agenda

Oct. 25, 2017

Water Board

Oct. 25, 2017 Agenda

Water Board

Oct. 25, 2017

View all...